Communication Sciences and Disorders Faculty and Staff 

Staff Directory

  • Michelle Ciucci

    Ciucci, Michelle R.

    Associate Professor

    ciucci@surgery.wisc.edu        362 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Connor, Nadine

    Professor

    connor@surgery.wisc.edu    (608) 265-8711    361 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Ellis Weismer, Susan

    Professor, Associate Dean for Research-College of Letters and Science

    ellisweismer@wisc.edu    (608) 263-8861    369 Goodnight Hall

  • Misha Finney

    Finney, Mianisha

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    mcfinney@wisc.edu        479 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Fowler, Cynthia

    Professor

    cynthia.fowler@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6483    382 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Hustad, Katie

    Professor, Department Chair

    katie.hustad@wisc.edu        377 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Kaushanskaya, Margarita

    Professor

    kaushanskaya@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6473    343 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Litovsky, Ruth

    Professor

    litovsky@waisman.wisc.edu    (608) 262-6482    378 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Lutfi, Bob

    Professor

    robert.lutfi@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6485    482 Goodnight Hall

  • Carrie Rountrey

    Rountrey, Carrie

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    rountrey@wisc.edu        341 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Sterling, Audra

    Assistant Professor

    asterling@waisman.wisc.edu    (608) 265-6901    

  • Susan Thibeault

    Thibeault, Susan

    Professor

    thibeault@surgery.wisc.edu    (608) 263-6751, (608) 263-0121    

  • headshot

    Turkstra, Lyn

    Professor

    lyn.turkstra@wisc.edu    (608) 262-7583    474 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Cohen, Stacy

    Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    stacy.cohen@wisc.edu    (608) 262-3951    344 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Eith, Alyson

    Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    alyson.eith@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6479    366 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Krug, Heather

    Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    heather.krug@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6476    335 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Quinn, Michelle

    Clinical Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    michelle.quinn@wisc.edu     (608) 262-0303    370 Goodnight Hall

  • Courtney Seidel

    Seidel, Courtney

    Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    cseidel3@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6475    337 Goodnight Hall

  • melanie headshot

    Buhr-Lawler, Melanie

    Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist

    melanie.buhr@wisc.edu    (608) 890-1504    365 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Douglas, Jon

    Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist

    jon.douglas@wisc.edu    (608) 318-3493    324 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Hartman, Amy

    Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist

    amy.hartman@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6481    374 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Kroll, Amy

    Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist

    amy.kroll@wisc.edu    (608) 890-0992    331 Goodnight Hall

  • Rachel Lee, Au.D., CCC-A

    Lee, Rachel

    Clinical Associate Professor, Audiologist

    rachel.lee@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6467    338 Goodnight Hall

  • Michael Block

    Block, Michael

    IT Specialist

    michael.block@wisc.edu    (608) 262-1505    310 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Felicijan, Sherie

    Clinic Manager

    sheryl.felicijan@wisc.edu    (608) 262-3951    110 Goodnight Hall

  • Garity, Maureen

    Financial Specialist

    maureen.garity@wisc.edu        302 Goodnight Hall

  • Rhonda Jacbos

    Jacobs, Rhonda

    Administrative Support

    rhonda.jacobs@wisc.edu    (608) 265-3101    306 Goodnight Hall

  • Tim McCarty

    McCarty, Tim

    Department Administrator, ADS

    timothy.mccarty@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6462    305 Goodnight Hall

  • Talbert, Amanda

    Graduate Studies Coordinator

    atalbert@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6464    318 Goodnight Hall

  • Jack Jiang

    Jiang, Jack J.

    Professor

    jiang@surgery.wisc.edu    (608) 265-7888, (608) 209-8999    

  • Timothy McCulloch

    McCulloch, Timothy M.

    Professor

    mccull@surgery.wisc.edu    (608) 263-0192    

  • Nicole M. Pulia, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

    Pulia, Nicole M.

    Assistant Professor

    npulia@wisc.edu        

  • Jenny Saffran

    Saffran, Jenny R.

    Professor

    jsaffran@wisc.edu     (608) 262-9942, (608) 263-3876    

  • Nathan Welham

    Welham, Nathan V.

    Associate Professor

    welham@surgery.wisc.edu    (608) 263-4320    

  • Diane Bless, PhD

    Bless, Diane

    Emeritus Professor

    bless@surgery.wisc.edu        

  • Robin Chapman, PhD

    Chapman, Robin

    Emeritus Professor

    rschapma@wisc.edu        

  • Michael Chial, PhD

    Chial, Michael

    Emeritus Professor

    mrchial@wisc.edu        

  • Filley, Flo

    Emeritus Professor

    fsfilley@wisc.edu        

  • Karlovich, Raymond

    Emeritus Professor

    rskarlov@wisc.edu        

  • Kent, Raymond

    Emeritus Professor

    kent@waisman.wisc.edu        

  • kwiatkowski

    Kwiatkowski , Joan

    Emeritus Clinical Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    kwiatkow@wisc.edu        

  • Longstreth

    Longstreth, Dana

    Emeritus Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    dlongstreth@wisc.edu        

  • Miller, Jon

    Emeritus Professor

            

  • M.A.

    Murrary-Branch, Jamie

    Emeritus Clinical Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    jmurraryb@wisc.edu        

  • Nelson, Lois

    Emeritus Professor

            

  • headshot

    Rosin, Peggy

    Distinguished Clinical Professor, Director of Clinical Education

    peggy.rosin@wisc.edu     (608) 262-6475    337 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Schraeder, Patricia (Trici)

    Distinguished Faculty Associate, Speech-Language Pathologist

    patricia.schraeder@wisc.edu    (608) 265-4809    471 Goodnight Hall

  • Lawrence D. Shriberg, Ph,D

    Shriberg, Lawrence D.

    Emeritus Professor

    shriberg@waisman.wisc.edu        

  • Mary Smith, M.S., CCC-SLP

    Smith, Mary

    Emeritus Clinical Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathologist

    mesmith1@wisc.edu        

  • Stoppenbach, Dan

    Emeritus Professor

            

  • Ted Tweed, M.A.

    Tweed, Ted S.

    Emeritus Clinical Professor

    tedt@tds.net        

  • Vetter, Dee

    Emeritus Professor

    dkvetter@wisc.edu        

  • Gary Weismer

    Weismer, Gary

    Oros-Bascom Professor

    gary.weismer@wisc.edu    (608) 262-6472    336 Goodnight Hall

  • headshot

    Westbury, John

    Emeritus Professor

    john.westbury@wisc.edu        

  • Terry Wiley, PhD

    Wiley, Terry L.

    Emeritus Professor

    terry.wiley@asu.edu